IOQ jena

Quantenelektronik

Institut für Optik und Quantenelektronik Jena

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

  Aktuelles
  Forschung
Publikationen
  Mitarbeiter
  > Mitarbeiter
  > ehemalige Mitarbeiter
  Lehre
  Labore
  Links
  Home

  german languageenglish language
Mitarbeiter Telefon
Raum Email-Adresse
03641/9+ ...@uni-jena.de
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
. Prof. Dr. Christian Spielmann 47 230 317 christian.spielmann
Sekretariat
. Sarah Dürer 47 231 318 sarah.duerer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dr. Daniil Kartashov 47 235 319A daniil.kartashov
Helk

Helk, Tobias

47 237 321A tobias.helk
Hollinger
Richard Hollinger 47 235 319A richard.hollinger
Zhanna Zhanna Samsonova 47 214 321B zhanna.samsonova
Rudru Rudrakant Sollapur 47 235 319 rudrakant.sollapur
Tuitje
Frederik Tuitje 47 237 321A frederik.tuitje
Zuerch Dr. Michael Zürch 47 213 321A michael.zuerch
Technische Mitarbeiter
Burgard Burgard Beleites 47 215 220 burgard.beleites
MichaelDamm Michael Damm 47 213 321A michael.damm
Ronny Ronny Große 47 221 222 ronny.grosse
Studierende